Playing live is the specialty of the Dave Murphy Band, and no two shows are ever the same, so please come to see us again and again!

The schedule is updated regularly, so check back often.

We highly recommend that you always phone the club to confirm we'll be performing, just in case of any last minute schedule changes.

If you are checking our availability for a special event, please be aware that even if we are booked at a nightclub, most often we can reschedule with the club to accomodate your event, so please check with Dave to be sure.

The band performs R & B, rock, funk and soul music most Fridays at the Orbit Room in downtown Toronto, featuring our six piece band including a two piece horn section and Dave on the house Hammond B-3 organ.

If you would like to audition the band for your wedding or special event, please note that it is our policy not to invite our potential clients to private weddings and events. That said, we do have a DVD available of the band playing in a corporate setting, and all of our clients who wish to hear the band perform live do so at the Orbit Room where we perform most Friday nights.

See you soon!
Date Venue City Other Info
Friday February 24, 2017 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday February 25 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday March 3 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday, March 4 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is a fabulous neighbourhood bar and restaurant and one of our very favourite places to perform.
Wednesday March 8 Corporate Event Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday March 10 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday March 11 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday March 17 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday, March 18 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is a fabulous neighbourhood bar and restaurant and one of our very favourite places to perform.
Friday March 24 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday March 25 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday March 31 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday, April 1 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is a fabulous neighbourhood bar and restaurant and one of our very favourite places to perform.
Sunday April 2 Orbit Room w. Horshack              Toronto Dave will be sitting in with the fabulous band Horshack featuring Dan the Man Noordermeer on guitar!
Friday April 7 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday April 8 Wedding Caledon The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday April 14 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday, April 15 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is a fabulous neighbourhood bar and restaurant and one of our very favourite places to perform.
Friday April 21 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday April 22 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday April 28 Corporate Awards Show Vaughan The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday, April 29 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is a fabulous neighbourhood bar and restaurant and one of our very favourite places to perform.
Sunday April 30 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday May 5 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday May 6 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday May 7 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
     
Phone, email, fax information

Copyright 2017 Dave Murphy