Playing live is the specialty of the Dave Murphy Band, and no two shows are ever the same, so please come to see us again and again!

The schedule is updated regularly, so check back often.

We highly recommend that you always phone the club to confirm we'll be performing, just in case of any last minute schedule changes.

If you are checking our availability for a special event, please be aware that even if we are booked at a nightclub, most often we can reschedule with the club to accomodate your event, so please check with Dave to be sure.

The band performs R & B, rock, funk and soul music most Fridays at the Orbit Room in downtown Toronto, featuring our six piece band including a two piece horn section and Dave on the house Hammond B-3 organ.

If you would like to audition the band for your wedding or special event, please note that it is our policy not to invite our potential clients to private weddings and events. That said, we do have a DVD available of the band playing in a corporate setting, and all of our clients who wish to hear the band perform live do so at the Orbit Room where we perform most Friday nights.

See you soon!
Date Venue City Other Info
Saturday September 8 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday September 14 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday September 15 Wedding Vaughan The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday September 21 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday September 22 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Thursday, September 27 Markham Fair              Markham We'll be playing "Thirsty Thursday" in the Crow's Corral at the 174th annual Markham Fair. Come join us for drinks and fun!
Friday September 28 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday September 29 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday October 5 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday, October 6 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is fun, casual and laid back pub that features great food and great live music.
Thursday October 11 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday October 12 Wedding Waterdown The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday October 13 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Tuesday October 16 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday October 19 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday October 20 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday October 26 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday October 27 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday November 2 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday November 3 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Wednesday November 7 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday November 9 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday November 10 Private Party Burlington The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday November 16 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday November 17 Jake's Boathouse              Brampton Jake's is a longtime Brampton favourite locale for great food and great live music. Come and enjoy!
Sunday November 18 Orbit Room              Toronto We're performing a rare Sunday night at the Orbit with our four piece band - come out and rock and roll!
Friday November 23 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday November 24 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Monday November 26 Corporate Holiday Party Markham The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday, November 30 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga It's the annual Toys for Tots fundraiser at Mulligan's!! All proceeds from tonight's $10 cover charge will go directly towards this fabulous charity!
Saturday December 1 Wedding Kitchener The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Wednesday December 5 Corporate Holiday Party Vaughan The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday December 7 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday December 8 Corporate Holiday Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Monday December 10 Corporate Holiday Party Markham The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday December 14 Corporate Holiday Party Barrie The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday, December 15 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is fun, casual and laid back pub that features great food and great live music.
     
Phone, email, fax information

Copyright 2018 Dave Murphy