Playing live is the specialty of the Dave Murphy Band, and no two shows are ever the same, so please come to see us again and again!

The schedule is updated regularly, so check back often.

We highly recommend that you always phone the club to confirm we'll be performing, just in case of any last minute schedule changes.

If you are checking our availability for a special event, please be aware that even if we are booked at a nightclub, most often we can reschedule with the club to accomodate your event, so please check with Dave to be sure.

The band performs R & B, rock, funk and soul music most Fridays at the Orbit Room in downtown Toronto, featuring our six piece band including a two piece horn section and Dave on the house Hammond B-3 organ.

If you would like to audition the band for your wedding or special event, please note that it is our policy not to invite our potential clients to private weddings and events. That said, we do have a DVD available of the band playing in a corporate setting, and all of our clients who wish to hear the band perform live do so at the Orbit Room where we perform most Friday nights.

See you soon!
Date Venue City Other Info
Friday July 6 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday July 7 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday, July 8 The Shore Port Credit I'll be sitting in as the special guest at The Shore with Tony Paglia of The Nomads
Friday July 13 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday, July 14 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is fun, casual and laid back pub that features great food and great live music.
Friday July 20 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday July 21 Wedding London The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday, July 22 The Shore Port Credit I'll be sitting in as the special guest at The Shore with Tony Paglia of The Nomads
Friday July 27 Wedding Niagara on the Lake The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday July 28 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday July 29 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday August 3 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday, August 4 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is fun, casual and laid back pub that features great food and great live music.
Sunday August 5 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday August 10 Wedding Elora The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday August 11 Wedding Huntsville The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday August 12 Wedding Aurora The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday August 17 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday August 18 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Monday, August 20 CNE              Toronto The band will be performing on the CNE Midway stage. Let's go to the Ex!!
Tuesday August 21 Corporate Event Kitchener The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Thursday August 23 Wedding Thornhill The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday August 24 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday August 25 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday August 26 Wedding North York The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday August 31 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday September 1 Jake's Boathouse              Brampton Jake's is a longtime Brampton favourite locale for great food and great live music. Come and enjoy!
Sunday September 2 Wedding Vaughan The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday September 7 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday September 8 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday September 14 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday September 15 Wedding Vaughan The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday September 21 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday September 22 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday September 28 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday September 29 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday October 5 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday, October 6 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is fun, casual and laid back pub that features great food and great live music.
     
Phone, email, fax information

Copyright 2018 Dave Murphy