Playing live is the specialty of the Dave Murphy Band, and no two shows are ever the same, so please come to see us again and again!

The schedule is updated regularly, so check back often.

We highly recommend that you always phone the club to confirm we'll be performing, just in case of any last minute schedule changes.

If you are checking our availability for a special event, please be aware that even if we are booked at a nightclub, most often we can reschedule with the club to accomodate your event, so please check with Dave to be sure.

The band performs R & B, rock, funk and soul music most Fridays at the Orbit Room in downtown Toronto, featuring our six piece band including a two piece horn section and Dave on the house Hammond B-3 organ.

If you would like to audition the band for your wedding or special event, please note that it is our policy not to invite our potential clients to private weddings and events. That said, we do have a DVD available of the band playing in a corporate setting, and all of our clients who wish to hear the band perform live do so at the Orbit Room where we perform most Friday nights.

See you soon!
Date Venue City Other Info
Friday March 15 Wedding Cambridge The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sat., March 16 (aft.) Rebel Toronto This afternoon we'll be performing at Toronto's largest St. Patrick's Day party - more details here!
Saturday March 16 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is fun, casual and laid back pub that features great food and great live music.
Sunday, March 17 Scruffy Murphy's              Etobicoke Come celebrate St. Paddy's day with us in fine Irish style at Scruffy Murphy's!!
Friday March 22 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday March 23 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is fun, casual and laid back pub that features great food and great live music.
Friday March 29 Corporate Event Mississauga The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday March 30 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday March 31 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday April 5 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday April 6 Private Event Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday April 7 Wedding Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday April 12 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday April 13 Private Party Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Thursday April 18 Private Party Mississauga The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday April 19 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday April 20 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is fun, casual and laid back pub that features great food and great live music.
Friday April 26 Fundraiser Hamilton The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday April 27 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is fun, casual and laid back pub that features great food and great live music.
Friday May 3 Corporate Awards Show Vaughan The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday May 4 Mulligan's Pub              Mississauga Mulligan's is fun, casual and laid back pub that features great food and great live music.
Friday May 10 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Thursday May 16 Corporate Event Toronto The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Saturday May 11 Wedding Niagara On The Lake The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday May 17 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday May 18 Private Party Collingwood The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday May 24 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday May 25 Wedding Woodbridge The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Sunday, May 26 (aft.) Festival Brampton We'll be performing between 3:45 and 5:15 pm at the Brampton Rib 'n' Roll!
Thursday May 30 Wedding Vaughan The band can play your wedding, party or special event; click here to find out more!
Friday May 31 Orbit Room              Toronto Click on the venue name for directions, set times, phone number and more!
Saturday June 1 Jake's Boathouse              Brampton Jake's is a longtime Brampton favourite locale for great food and great live music. Come and enjoy!
     
Phone, email, fax information

Copyright 2019 Dave Murphy